Devotions - 3rd Fridays

Luz is having a devotions program at her home on the third Friday of each month at 7:30 pm.  There will be prayers followed by home made deserts and discussion.  All are welcome.
Contact Luz at mestizaluzsoy@yahoo.com

event-date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 12 times .
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm