19 day Feast

page-Printerpage-Printer

The 19 day feast is celebrated at the beginning of each Baha'i month.  For the rest of 2017 dates will be

 

November 21, 7:15 pm (neighboorhood feast) and at the Beaverton Baha'i Center

 

December 10, 7:15 pm at the Beaverton Baha'i Center

December 29, 7:15 pm at the Beaverton Baha'i Center

 

Feast

Date - 2018

Observed

   

Sultán

January 18

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

 

neighborhood

Mulk

February 6

Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

‘Alá’

March 2

Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

Bahá

March 21

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

Sunset Time Shift

neighborhood

Jalál

April 9

Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

Jamál

April 28

Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

‘Azamat

May 17

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

 

neighborhood

Núr

June 5

Tuesday, June 5, 2018@ 7:15 PM

   

Rahmat

June 24

Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

Kalimát

July 13

Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

 

neighborhood

Kamál

August 1

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

Asmá’

August 20

Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

‘Izzat

September 8

Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

 

neighborhood

Mashíyyat

September 27

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

Sunset Time Shift

 

‘Ilm

October 16

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

Qudrat

November 4

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

 

neighborhood

Qawl

November 23

Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

Masá’il

December 12

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

   

Sharaf

December 31

Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 7:15 PM

 

neighborhood

         
 

2017

     
 

Nov22

Nov 21

 

neighborhood

 

Dec 11

Dec 10

   
 

Dec 30

Dec 29

   

 

Rooms: 
all rooms
Host: 
Beaverton LSA
Attendence: 
Open to everyone